top of page

Sad songs that always make me emotional

Hey guys, This is another playlist of songs that always get me emotional or staring outside the window when my mom is driving. I hope you like them

1.) Small Bump-Ed Sheeran

2.) Somewhere only we know- Keane

3.) The Scientist- Coldplay

4.) The A team- Ed Sheeran

5.) Gravity- Coldplay

6.) How to save a life- The Fray

7.) Don't forget about me- Cloves

8.) Hey there Delilah- Plain White T's

9.) Amnesia- 5SOS

10.) Tears from heaven- Eric Clapton

11.) Because of you- Kelly Clarkson

12.) Hallelujah- Jeff Buckley

13.) Chasing Cars- Snowpatrol

14.) Not in that way- Sam Smith

15.) Let her go- Passneger

16.) Supermarket flowers- Ed Sheeran

17.) Fix you- Coldplay

18.) Wake me up when september ends- Green Day

19.) I won't give up- Jaon Mraz

20.) Beautiful- Christina Aguilera

21.) Broken- Jake Bugg

I hope you like it :)

bottom of page