top of page

THE 90/00s Amazing Songs Starter Pack

Hey dudes and dudets

I hope you are all quite good!! I'm back with another music related aritcle because why not * inserts why not emoji here*

So lets get into it shall we, I just put youtube links to make it easier for all of you. I know, I'm an angel.

1.) Uptown girl - Billy Joel

2.) It must be love- Madness

3.) I'm gonna be ( 500 miles)- The Proclaimers

4.) Tears from Heaven- Eric Clapton

5.) The One and Only - Chesney Hawkes

6.) Sweet Dreams - Eurythmics

7.) Time After Time - Cindy Lauper

8.) Africa- Toto

9.)Black Velvet -Alannal Myles

10.)How deep is your love- Bee gees

11.) Lost in your eyes- Debbie Gibson

12.) Love of a lifetime- Firehouse

13.) Don’t want to miss a thing- Aerosmith

14.) Don't Worry Be Happy- Bobby McFerrin

15.) I wanna dance with somebody - Whitney Houston

16.) It's raining men- The weather girls

17.) What's up- Four non Blondes

18.) Grace Kelly- Mika

19.) More than Words - Extreme

20.) To be with you- Mr Big

21.) Wake me up before you go go -Wham

22.) Karma Chameleon- Culture Club

23.) Nothing's gonna stop us now- Starship

24.) We built this city- Starship

26.) Every little step - Bobby Brown

27.) She's always a woman to me - Billy Joel

28.) Everybody wants to rule the world- Tears for fear


bottom of page